Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer when you visit some websites.
You can disable any Cookies already stored on your computer, but this will prevent you from logging in. Click here for instructions on how to delete/disable cookies
This website will not share any personal information with third parties.
We collect two types of data depending on how you use the site. As a non-registered user - the analytical data we collect does not identify you personally, but it does tell us certain information that may or may not be unique to you.
Such information includes, but is not limited to:
In addition to the above, our analytics may also make calculated assumptions based on information we have collected from you in the past.
This information includes, but is not limited to:
If you are a registered user, we will collect the above information as well as:
Any personally identifying information you submit to us, whether through forms on this website, or directly via email may be read by multiple recipients. Depending on your information, it may be necessary to forward on your information internally to be handled by a more suitable person.
We do not encrypt your information, however we do store it in a secure manner. Therefore we do not request information deemed sensitive by law, such as: religious beliefs, sexual orientation, medical history etc.
Please do not submit any information to us that you would personally deem sensitive as it may be seen by multiple recipients.
Any request for login credentials are reviewed by our team and then approved/rejected accordingly.
We reserve the right to disable accounts without prior notice.
If your account is approved, you will receive notification by email. If your account is rejected, you may not be notified. However, we will hold your information should our decision change.
You have the right to request that the information we hold about you be altered or deleted. Should you wish for either, we will take appropriate action to update/delete your information.
Due to internal security and backup procedure, it may not be possible to delete all traces of your information. The following scenario aims to demonstrate why this is the case
In the extremely unlikely event that our systems fail, our IT department may restore information from a backup source. Because the backup is a restoration to a point in time, it may mean that your information is restored and/or is out-of-date.